Box Elder
School District
Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. -- Nelson Mandela

Board Members

The Box Elder School Board Of Education is made up of eight members, including one student member. Board members represent the seven precincts within the district. Maps of the school board and election precincts are included below.

Connie Archibald

1365 South Century Dr.
Tremonton, UT 84337

Phone:  (435) 237-7398
Email:  Connie.Archibald@besd.net

Precinct #2

Comprises the following county election precincts:

Snowville
Clear Greek
Grouse Creek
Park Valley
Yost
Tremonton 1
Tremonton 2
Tremonton 3
Tremonton 4

Lynn Capener, Vice-President

16775 N 6000 W
Riverside, UT 84334

Phone:  (435) 458-3688
Email:  Lynn.Capener@besd.net

Precinct #1

Comprises the following county election precincts:

Howell
Promontory
Portage
Plymouth
Fielding
Riverside/E Garland
West Tremonton
Garland 1
Garland 2

Karen Cronin

2205 South 750 West
Perry, UT 84302

Phone:  (435) 723-7600
Email:  Karen.Cronin@besd.net

Precinct #7

Comprises the following county election precincts:

Perry 1
Perry 2
Mantua
Willard
So. Willard

James Fuller

315 Westland Dr
Brigham City, UT 84302

Phone:  (435) 734-9609
Email:  Jim.Fuller@besd.net

Precinct #4

Comprises the following county election precincts:

Brigham 1
Brigham 2
Brigham 3
Brigham 13
Brigham 14

Nancy Kennedy

845 North Main Street
Brigham City, UT 84302

Phone:  (435) 734-2568
Email:  Nancy.Kennedy@besd.net

Precinct #5

Comprises the following county election precincts:

Brigham 4
Brigham 5
Brigham 6
Brigham 7
Brigham 8

Bryan Smith, President

155 North Marie Drive
Brigham City, UT 84302

Phone:  (435) 734-2150
Email:  Bryan.Smith@besd.net

Precinct #6

Comprises the following county election precincts:

Brigham 9
Brigham 10
Brigham 11
Brigham 12

Heather Young

2947 North Hwy. 38
Brigham City, UT 84302

Phone:  (435) 723-0819
Email:  Heather.Young@besd.net

Precinct #3

Comprises the following county election precincts:

Beaver Dam
Collinston
Deweyville
Elwood
Honeyville
Bear River
Brigham NW
Corinne 1
Corinne 2

Zach Atkinson, Student Member

Box Elder High School





Maps

School board Precincts Map   View
Election Precinct Maps   View

Adobe Reader (already included on most computers) is required to view these maps. You can download a copy of it here.



Copyright © 2014 Box Elder School District