• 960 South Main
  • Brigham City, Utah 84302
  • 435.734.4800
  • Map
 

School Board

The Box Elder School Board Of Education is made up of eight members, including one student member. Board members represent the seven precincts within the district. Maps of the school board and election precincts are included below.

Board Members

Lynn Capener    President
16775 N 6000 W
Riverside, UT 84334
 (435) 458-3688
 Lynn.Capener@besd.net
Precinct #1
Connie Archibald   
1365 South Century Dr.
Tremonton, UT 84337
 (435) 237-7398
 Connie.Archibald@besd.net
Precinct #2
Wade Hyde    Vice-President
4000 N Hwy 38
Brigham City, UT 84302
 (435) 723-1207
 Wade.Hyde@besd.net
Precinct #3
Nini Anderson   
37 W 500 S
Brigham City, UT 84302
 (435) 494-1868
 Nini.anderson@besd.net
Precinct #4
Nancy Kennedy   
845 North Main Street
Brigham City, UT 84302
 (435) 734-2568
 Nancy.Kennedy@besd.net
Precinct #5
Bryan Smith   
155 North Marie Drive
Brigham City, UT 84302
 (435) 734-2150
 Bryan.Smith@besd.net
Precinct #6
Karen Cronin   
2205 South 750 West
Perry, UT 84302
 (435) 723-7600
 Karen.Cronin@besd.net
Precinct #7
Sydnee Richards    Student Member
Bear River High School




Precinct Maps