• 960 South Main
  • Brigham City, Utah 84302
  • 435.734.4800
  • Map

Board Members

The Box Elder School Board Of Education is made up of eight members, including one student member. Board members represent the seven precincts within the district. Maps of the school board and election precincts are included below.

Connie Archibald
1365 South Century Dr.
Tremonton, UT 84337
 (435) 237-7398
 Connie.Archibald@besd.net
Precinct #2
Lynn Capener, Vice-President
16775 N 6000 W
Riverside, UT 84334
 (435) 458-3688
 Lynn.Capener@besd.net
Precinct #1
Karen Cronin
2205 South 750 West
Perry, UT 84302
 (435) 723-7600
 Karen.Cronin@besd.net
Precinct #7
James Fuller
315 Westland Dr
Brigham City, UT 84302
 (435) 734-9609
 Jim.Fuller@besd.net
Precinct #4
Nancy Kennedy
845 North Main Street
Brigham City, UT 84302
 (435) 734-2568
 Nancy.Kennedy@besd.net
Precinct #5
Bryan Smith, President
155 North Marie Drive
Brigham City, UT 84302
 (435) 734-2150
 Bryan.Smith@besd.net
Precinct #6
Heather Young
2947 North Hwy. 38
Brigham City, UT 84302
 (435) 723-0819
 Heather.Young@besd.net
Precinct #3
Zach Atkinson, Student Member
Box Elder High School




Precinct Maps



Adobe Reader is required to view these maps.